Jakarta, March 25, 2013

Matter: Employment Application

Dear,

Human Resource Development
PT. Warna Abadi
The building in Central Jakarta Color Corporation Lt.8

Dear Sirs,

In accordance with the job opening for the position of Marketing Support in the company Mr / Ms, as stated on the website BlogKarir.com dated March 23, 2013, I volunteered to join the Marketing Team at PT. Warna Abadi.

The following is my personal details.
Name                      : Vina Afryani
Place / date of birth: Kuningan, 14 April 1993
End of Education    : Bachelor of Accounting University Gunadarma
Address                  : Jl. Sand Land 015/RW 011 RT 40 Penjaringan, North Jakarta
Telephone              : 085679177XXX

I can speak English both orally and in writing. My educational background is very satisfying and the ability of management and good marketing. I am quite active in campus organizations and ordinary work using computers, especially MS Office (Excel, Word, Access, PowerPoint, and Outlook), internet, and correspondence in Indonesian and English.

I am a fast learner and able to work independently and in teams.

For your consideration, I attach herewith:
1. Curriculum Vitae
2. Recent photograph 4×6 2 sheets
3. Photocopy of diploma and transcripts
4. Photocopy of certificate courses / training
5. Photo copy of the work experience

I hope Mr / Ms willing to give an interview, so I can use a tremendous opportunity to explain in more detail about my own potential.

So I have to say this cover letter. Thank you for your attention to Mr / Mrs.

Yours sincerely,

Vina Afryani